Skip Navigation

Our Management Committee

The Society's Management Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting in May each year and, in terms of the Society's Constitution, continue in office until the conclusion of the Anuual General Meeting the following year. Members may stand for re-election.

The Management Committee consists of:

  1. a President;

  2. up to two Vice Presidents;

  3. a Secretary;

  4. a Treasurer; and

  5. -  up to four other persons.

Only the offices of Secretary and Treasurer may be held by the same person. All members of the Management Committee must be members of the Society.

Members of the current Management Committee are set out below.



Bec Miller

 Vice President

Ian Hay

 Vice President

 Dan Downie


 Kim Hamilton


 April Hamilton

 Ordinary Members

 Wesley Fairhall


  Lindsay Manton


  Helen Wilson


 Alan Hedevang