Management Committee

The Society’s Management Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting in May each year and, in terms of the Society’s Constitution, continue in office until the conclusion of the Anuual General Meeting the following year. Members may stand for re-election.

The Management Committee consists of:

  • President

  • Up to two Vice Presidents

  • Secretary

  • Treasurer

  • Up to four other people

Only the offices of Secretary and Treasurer may be held by the same person. All members of the Management Committee must be members of The Society.

Current Team

  • President – Bec Miller

  • Vice President – Wesley Fairhall

  • Vice President – Chris Hibbard

  • Secretary – Kim Hamilton

  • Treasurer– April Hamilton

  • Committee Members – Andi Mazzaloni, Clayton Morgan